字母交换所

在每一横列和每一纵列填上A,B,C,D,E一次(在第一个方格里只填A,B,C,D)。在方阵外面的字母是提示从那个方向起首的字母,比如说,在第三个方阵中,D必须是第一行第三行最左边的字母,C必须是第一和第二列的最后一个字母。

字母交换所 3字母交换所 2字母交换所 1

多米诺

这图片上有28对多米诺骨牌(0-0, 0-1, 0-2, ..., 6-6).可惜不能在图里标出来。你自己看看能不能找出28多米诺骨牌在哪里。
把它们标出来?

多米诺

十字号

这是一个数字的纵横字谜。把数字填入方格内。提示包含了一些数学计算(比如 “D.6 x 3”意思是你要填的数字是D.6方格里数字的3倍)。

十字号

行列
A.1 = D.6 x 3
A.4 = A.7 x A.7
A.5 = (D.3 x 7) - 1
A.6 = A.1 + A.5
A.7 = D.3

纵列
D.1 = ?
D.2 = A.7 x 6
D.3 = D.6 + 6
D.4 = A.4 - 210
D.6 = (D.2 + 9) x 1/7

纵列

一条怪物蛇,长45厘米,藏在水下。它的身体是纵横连接的。身体各部分没有重叠,也没有斜的。在水面上只可以看到它的头(1),尾部(45)和身体的一部分(23)。黄色的数字代表在这一行或列有多少份、多长。黑色的方块是石头,蛇是不可能藏在那里的。
蛇是怎样藏的?

纵列

六角形

找一条环线路径是符合以下限制的。路径通过六角形的中心从一个六角形到相邻的六角形,不重复经过任何一个六角形,也不经过有数字的六角形,也不突然拐弯(比如拐60度的角度)。每个数字标志着相邻的有多少个六角形是路径的一部分。

六角形

标语

您的脑袋是不是被一些问题卡住了?开心点!这证明了你有脑。

Contact  |  Forum

Rebus Puzzles

The following word picture puzzles are pictograms that include a hidden word or a common phrase. Your task is to decipher the rebus puzzles.
For instance, on the following picture there is the first word highlighted and the hidden phrase is "first aid".

first aid rebus puzzle

Try to find encrypted messages in the following rebus pictograms.

blue moon pictogram
example puzzle
green rebus
hidden message
encrypted phrase
word riddle
overboard picture
ready 4 anything
hidden saying
space

Letter Bourse Picture Puzzles

Enter the letters A, B, C, D, E once in each row and column (in the first picture just A, B, C, D). The clues outside the grid indicate which letter appears first from that direction. In the third puzzle, for example, D must be the leftmost letter in both the first and third rows, and C must be the bottommost letter in the first and second columns.

letters3letters2letters1

Domino Hunt

There are 28 dominos in the picture (0-0, 0-1, 0-2, ..., 6-6). Unfortunately, the edges can not be distinguished from the middle lines and it is up to you to find out where the 28 domino pieces are placed.
Where are the edges?

domino

Crisscross

This is a number crossword puzzle. Enter one numeral character into each square. The clue consists of mathematical operations (e. g. "D.6 x 3" means, that the number you are looking for is three times bigger than number D.6).

crisscross

Across:
A.1 = D.6 x 3
A.4 = A.7 x A.7
A.5 = (D.3 x 7) - 1
A.6 = A.1 + A.5
A.7 = D.3

Down:
D.1 = ?
D.2 = A.7 x 6
D.3 = D.6 + 6
D.4 = A.4 - 210
D.6 = (D.2 + 9) x 1/7

Nessie

A monster snake, 45 m long, hides under water. The picture below shows the area where the monster is hidden. Each square represents 1 meter. Parts of the snake's body are connected horizontally or vertically across the squares on the picture below. Above the surface, there is only his head (1), tail (45) and 23rd meter part of body (23). The yellow numbers on the margins show how many squares are occupied by the snake's body parts in the corresponding row or column. Black squares are stones, where the snake can't be.
So where is the snake?

nessie

Hexagons

Find a looped path through the diagram subject to the following constraints. The path proceeds from one hexagon to an adjacent hexagon through the center of each hexagon, passes through no hexagon more than once, does not go through any numbered hexagon, and never makes a acute angle turn (i.e., a turn at a 60o angle). Each number indicates how many of the adjacent hexagons are part of the path.

hexagon

 

Share this page with your friends

Check out more New Riddles >>

privacy policy