Mao: the card game

58 posts in this topic

Posted · Report post

So we are still trying to figure out who goes after Brainy correct?

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

I believe so...

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

well there's only one player who hasn't played other than brainy himself, so...

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

miki has I'm me her card, apparently her cpu is acting up.

miki plays 10 C.

success! this play violates no rules.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

anyone dare to post? or is everyone calling it quits?

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

Well, none of us know the order....

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted (edited) · Report post

I am fairly certain I know the order... but it depends on what the funky secret rules are :P

EDIT- 1000th post!!!!!

Edited by Brainiac100
0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

okay the original order is in the first post. however brainiac has rule that modified it for the cards played,

it's up to you to figure out what his rule was. hint: it applied so far both to the jack of diamonds and 10 of diamonds.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

7 C

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

penalty! not your turn! broke standard order of play rule!

penalty! invalid card! broke flamebirde rule!

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

10 C still in play.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

pass

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

success! flamebirde has passed his turn.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

I see how it is now. ;) Very clever, Brainy!

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

Why thank you :P

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

7C

*waits for two more cards...*

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

penalty! you have no legal play! receive two cards and your turn is skipped.

(sorry framm should of passed.)

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

10H

*crosses fingers*

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

success! your play violates no rules!

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted (edited) · Report post

nevermind. I guess I don't know the pattern.

EDIT: is Rob still in it?

Edited by flamebirde
0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

as far as i know.

and brainy's play is going to really mess with your head!

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

can you pass twice?

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

sure, you can pass as many times as you desire.but note the penalty.

an illegal pass will skip your turn and give you two cards.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted (edited) · Report post

J H?

I'm still in. I just didn't think it was my turn till now.

Edited by Rob_Gandy
0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted · Report post

penalty! not your turn! broke rob_gandy rule!

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.