BrainDen.com - Brain Teasers

I'm Assassin, But I promise to never kill anyone of you ^_^

Assassin.MTS

hello everyone

I'm Assassin.MTS from Iraq

I'm a 25 years old Programmer, and I love all kind of Puzzle/Riddles and it helped me alot in my work

I hope that I won't be annoying to anyone of you, and I hope to spend a good time with all of you solving and putting puzzles

Lastly ...sorry for my bad English

• Upvote 3

Welcome to the Den! :)

Don't make promises about not killing until you decide you're not a mafioso/a. I only slay people with my "humor". But I digress ... :ph34r:

Many things to take part in, be sure to give them all a try -

Philosophize in the Others section, hone your logic skills & set others to the task in the New Logic/math forum, amaze & thwart us with word puzzles in New Riddles, have some fun (& possibly kill some people) in Games, & laugh (or groan) at a few Jokes.

Lots of folks whose first language isn't English, so despite my grammar nazi tendencies you are graciously awarded a free pass on the occasional mis-spell etc. -_-;)

Enjoy! Hope to "see" you around!

• Upvote 3

Hi!!! I'm EDM, or Li, as I prefer to be called...:D

I'm the self-proclaimed "Smiley Queen", coz i LOVE SMILEYS!!! :D :D :D

More about me is in my profile & in my introduction thread...Our friend & honourary sister, MiKi, will introduce me properly...;):P

Any questions, feel free to ask...I'm always glad to help... :D

ENJOY!!! :D :D :D

• Upvote 4

Took me a while to get here, sorry. But, as promised.... Here goes Li's intro. :P