BrainDen.com - Brain Teasers

Question

Hello everyone! Now that this forum is in place, how about we get it started properly? Introduce yourselves, just one more time, and get the activity on!

Below is a quote from my previous introduction thread, and some more info:

My name is Thomas Kønig (Ø is pronounced like the ea in "heard" or the u in "hurt" so it's Kuenig if any), I'm 17 years old, currently residing in Southern Denmark.

I'm a student at the Higher Technical College of Fredericia, where I'll have another two good semesters.

My current plan is to take a Ph.D. in Safe-Systems Level Programming.

In my sparetime I spend a lot of time studying theoretical physics when I'm not getting loaded, or enjoying the sun in the summer.

I'm a smoker, and quite the heavy one indeed. I'm well aware that it's unhealthy and it sucks, but I do not have the required power of will to quit just now.

Should you have further questions, feel free. And without further ado, might I say; hello!

I thought, on a forum like this, that the most proper introduction of oneself would be by posting a riddle,

And therefore so I will do. It's a rather easy one as I just made it up right now, at 9AM in the evening after a caffeine free day.

So, I've been on this forum for only a few days, and already love spending my time here - I'm a riddler myself, and I love rhyming riddles. I write a lot of songs and lyrics in my daily life, and perhaps that's why I love rhyming riddles to such an extend. I spend loads of time working in Photoshop, programming and developing websites. I'm also an author for a website publishing game & system news (which I won't mention here to respect the no-advertisement rule).

I consider myself quite the helpful spirit, and also an honest and open mind.