BrainDen.com - Brain Teasers

The Mafia Game: Ocean 11

Framm 18

I am making this topic to get some feedback for the mafia Pablos4pandas and me are hosting. Since it is my first attempt at hosting, I am asking for some help to make this a success. Thanks in advance for the feedback. The names are still being finalized.

Redwall Mafia

Host/Co-host- Framm 18/Pablos4Pandas

Baddies-

Wincon- Kill all goodies or be in the majority

Group kill

Badrang the Tyrant- Blocks a player every night.

Cluny the Scourge- On even nights has diverts all actions targeted for him to another player. On odd nights, can change the vote of a player of his choice.

Ublaz Mad Eyes- Using his hypnotic eyes, he gets one player to tell him their role every night.

Goodies-

Wincon- Kill all baddies.

Matthias- Wielding the sword of Martin, he kills every night.

Blocker-Boar the Fighter?

Healer-Abbess Germaine?- Chooses a player to save on even nights. Can save self once.

Saver- Foremole- Chooses a player to save on odd nights. Can save self once

Own Vote 1x, 2x, or 0x-Friar

Kidnapper- Guosim (group) Kidnaps the player, negating that players night action and cannot participate in that days lynch.

Spy- Queen Warbeak or Samkim

Ghost of Martin- is known from the start. Knows all of the goodies, and can give a clue via the host/co-host to a goodie each night in the form of a riddle. (or a variation of this role)(If you have read the series you will understand the need for this role). Spy on odd nights that takes a day to find out then can alter the night post on even nights. as long as we approve it or make this a role that is taken over by the first goodie killed. (this is the other idea).

If killed takes the killer with him/her (not sure about this role).

Indy-

Wincon-Kill Matthias