BrainDen.com - Brain Teasers

MiKi's intro--REVISED :D

MissKitten

Woot woot! BD is BACK! And it has brought MiKi back with it!!! :D

So. I found my old intro. But it didn't really seem to describe me all that much anymore. So I'm posting a revised intro.

I've been a member for over 2 and a half years now, so I feel comfortable saying I'm an oldie. Which means that if anyone has any questions, feel free to ask me, and I'll try to answer them!

I am MissKitten, but I usually go by MiKi [or Kitten or Kitty or, more commonly, Neko]. I am an avid mafia player, so you'll probably find me in the Games forum, but I'm gonna try and get back into solving riddles as well. Note: I'm not really good at either mafia or solving riddles, which seems incongruous to how much I love them. :lol: I'm always happy to talk to someone, or answer questions, or just generally get to know you. I generally try to welcome all the new members we have, and visit the Intro Yourself forum at least once a day.

IRL, I'm a freshman who's a little smarter than your average kid. I try not to judge people, because I find judging to be a way of expressing your insecurities in a negative way. I have nothing against homosexuality, and I will not hesitate to tell you this if you ask me. In fact, to a certain extent, I support homosexuality, and find it somewhat cute at times. I am also a great person to talk to if you need a confidante, because I will not judge you about anything, but will instead try and help you work out your problems, and will never reveal anything you tell me without your explicit permission.