I do not see any question I need to answer in red. But I believe neither of you read the above post.
Clarification on the leaving part/vote weight:
Rules say that if a player is able to leave, his vote counts x0. But since the host cannot be sure that he is actually able to leave until AFTER the lynch (since surviving the lynch is necessary for leaving), the vote counts x1 until the lynch is over. I think Molly left me a little paradox to solve here and I should have clarified that statement in the rules before. Let me know if there's something unclear about this rule.
Edited by araver, 27 December 2010 - 12:04 AM.